Who won I’m A Celebrity 2021 and what other stars have won? See full list

November 17, 2022, 3:56 pm

I'm a Celeb 2021: Danny Miller won last year's series

I’m a Celeb 2021: Danny Miller won last year’s series.

Image: ITV/Shutterstock

I’m A Celebrity 2021: who won and which celebrities participated in the final?

I’m a celebrity is back for a brand new series, with the likes of Matt Hancock and Boy George currently sleeping somewhere in the Australian jungle.

Ant McPartlin and Dec Donnelly they are back Down Under for the first time in two years, having hosted the show from Wales due to the pandemic.

But as we get to know the stars a little better, some viewers have wondered who won the show last year.

So who was the winner of I’m A Celebrity in 2021? Find out all…

Ant and Dec get paid over £3m for I'm A Celeb

Ant and Dec get paid over £3m for I’m A Celeb.

Image: ITV/Shutterstock

Who won I’m A Celebrity 2021?

Danny Miller has been declared the winner of I’m a Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! 2021.

The Emmerdale actor beat out fellow finalists Frankie Bridge and Simon Gregson to be named King of the Castle.

While Coronation Street star Simon finished second, The Saturdays lead singer Frankie finished third.

During his time in the castle, Danny had some great moments including walking the plank, being locked up in the Clink, and forming a close friendship with David Ginola.

Danny Miller won I'm A Celebrity 2021

Danny Miller won I’m A Celebrity 2021.

Image: ITV

When Ant and Dec announced him as the winner, the actor said, “Wow, I can’t believe it. I can’t believe it man. It’s so sick. For once, I’m blown away.”

She told viewers, “Honestly from the bottom of my heart and my family’s heart, thank you so much. This is the best thing that has ever happened to me except my son, I can’t believe it, I’m in shock.”

Earlier in the day the three finalists took part in their final Bushtucker trial earlier in the day in a bid to win a big final meal.

Danny was in charge of trying to win the starters, while Simon was in charge of the main courses and Frankie got dessert.

The trio completely trashed the process and ended up feasting on a much-needed feast at the end of the day.

Who else won I’m A Celebrity?

  • 2021-Danny Miller
  • 2020 – Giovanna Fletcher
  • 2019 – Jacqueline Jossa
  • 2018 – Harry Redknapp
  • 2017 – Georgia ‘Toff’ Toffolo
  • 2016 – Scarlett Moffatt
  • 2015 – Vicky Pattison
  • 2014 – Carl Foggy Fogarty
  • 2013 – Kian Egan
  • 2012 – Charlie Brooks
  • 2011 – Dougie Poynter
  • 2010 – Stacey Solomon
  • 2009 – Gino D’Acampo
  • 2008 – Joe Swash
  • 2007 – Christopher Biggins
  • 2006 – Matt Willis
  • 2005 – Carol Thatcher
  • Winter 2004 – Joe Pasquale
  • January 2004 – Kerry Katona
  • 2003 – Phil Tufnell
  • 2002 – Tony Blackburn

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *